Slower than molasses…



That’s how the progress on these Jaywalkers is going! Seriously, I can work on these for an hour or 2 at a time, and they just don’t seem to get anywhere. It’s gotten worse now that I’m at the heel flap – I seem to have gotten heel-flap-itis. I just seem to have little to no desire to work on them – which makes it a very good thing that they don’t have to be finished until the end of November. That reminds me – I’ve decided that they’ll be going to my sister – that way I won’t have to worry about them not fitting. Now I just hope she doesn’t mind following the washing instructions!

Leave a Reply

